iotdev/azure-iot-pal-simplelink.git
2 years agoInitial PAL implementation for TI SimpleLink azure-iot-pal-simplelink-2.00 master azure-iot-pal-simplelink-2.00.00.06 azure-iot-pal-simplelink-2.00.00.07
Vincent Wan [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 23:49:48 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
Initial PAL implementation for TI SimpleLink

This is TI's Platform Adaptation Layer (PAL) for SimpleLink platforms.
It was modeled on other PALs in Microsoft's Azure Github space
(https://github.com/Azure).  Consistent with those projects, the Azure
C IoT SDK is a git submodule in a subdirectory named 'sdk'.

The initial release includes support for TI's CC32XX (WiFi) and
MSP432E4 (Wired) platforms.

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
3 years agoInitial commit
Chris Ring [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 01:01:56 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>