ex02_messageq: Update to get rid of linker warning master 3.50.04.08 3.51.00.00
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 21:45:42 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 22:01:06 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
commit4707fcbbe0d136e781c4a7ffdc072be407c34358
tree2f3600b6c099e7114035c234a4012b7289aab26a
parent69cda88048bc92ac114b80317f856f6229218a33
ex02_messageq: Update to get rid of linker warning

.text:xdc_runtime_Startup_reset__I is not present in release builds.
So adding general rule to avoid warnings

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
src/examples/templates/ex02_messageq/slave/R5FLink_hostbios.cmd