ex02_messageq: Update to get rid of linker warning master 3.50.04.08 3.51.00.00
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 21:45:42 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 22:01:06 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
.text:xdc_runtime_Startup_reset__I is not present in release builds.
So adding general rule to avoid warnings

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
src/examples/templates/ex02_messageq/slave/R5FLink_hostbios.cmd

index b7186b9106183ea4918313759b3d5dac70178818..5e6aa00092daec96b5f2f0cdcfdda7169dc3d931 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ SECTIONS{
                           boot.*(.text)
                           *(.text:ti_sysbios_family_arm_MPU_*)
                           *(.text:ti_sysbios_family_arm_v7r_Cache_*)
-                          *(.text:xdc_runtime_Startup_reset__I)
+                          *(.text:xdc_runtime_Startup*)
                         }  > ATCM
 
     .text    align(8) : {} > EXT_R5F