ipc/ipc-metadata.git
15 months agodocs: Update docs to new version 3.51.00.00 master 3.51.00.00
Sam Nelson [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 21:34:08 +0000 (16:34 -0500)]
docs: Update docs to new version 3.51.00.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
15 months agoversion: update to new version 3.51.00.00
Sam Nelson [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 04:04:20 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
version: update to new version 3.51.00.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
15 months agorelease_notes: Archive last release notes
Sam Nelson [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 04:04:02 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
release_notes: Archive last release notes

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
18 months agoversion: Update to new version 3.50.04.08 3.50.04.08
Sam Nelson [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 17:23:03 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
version: Update to new version 3.50.04.08

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
20 months agodocs: Update docs with version update for 3.50.04.07 3.50.04.07
Sam Nelson [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 13:13:42 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
docs: Update docs with version update for 3.50.04.07

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
20 months agoversion: Update to new version 3.50.04.07
Sam Nelson [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 17:55:33 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
version: Update to new version 3.50.04.07

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
21 months agodocs: Update docs for the new version 3.50.04.06 3.50.04.06
Sam Nelson [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:54:32 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
docs: Update docs for the new version 3.50.04.06

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
21 months agoconfig.bld: Deprecation of some targets due to sysbios update to 6.75
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 16:55:13 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
config.bld: Deprecation of some targets due to sysbios update to 6.75

Signed-off-by: Mahesh Radhakrishnan <m-radhakrishnan2@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
21 months agoversion: Update to new version 3.50.04.06
Sam Nelson [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 16:17:39 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
version: Update to new version 3.50.04.06

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agodocs: Update version number in docs to 3.50.03.05 3.50.03.05
Sam Nelson [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 01:17:40 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
docs: Update version number in docs to 3.50.03.05

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into PRSDK-5238
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 20:59:50 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into PRSDK-5238

2 years agoPRSDK-5238: Descoping targets not supported by sysbios 6.75.02
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 21:56:52 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
PRSDK-5238: Descoping targets not supported by sysbios 6.75.02

2 years agoversion: update to version 3.50.03.05
Sam Nelson [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 16:09:11 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
version: update to version 3.50.03.05

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agodocs: Update to new version 3.50.03.04 3.50.03.04
Sam Nelson [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:55:38 +0000 (09:55 -0500)]
docs: Update to new version 3.50.03.04

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agoversion: Update to new version 3.50.03.04
Sam Nelson [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:35:36 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
version: Update to new version 3.50.03.04

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agodocs: Update docs for the 3.50.03.03 release 3.50.03.03
Sam Nelson [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 10:28:56 +0000 (06:28 -0400)]
docs: Update docs for the 3.50.03.03 release

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agoversion: update to new version 3.50.03.03
Sam Nelson [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:39:56 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
version: update to new version 3.50.03.03

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agodocs: Update version to 3.50.02.02 3.50.02.02
Sam Nelson [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:10:35 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
docs: Update version to 3.50.02.02

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agodocs: Update release notes for 3.50.01.00 3.50.01.01
Sam Nelson [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 23:27:16 +0000 (19:27 -0400)]
docs: Update release notes for 3.50.01.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agoversion: Update version to 3.50.01.01
Sam Nelson [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:46:34 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
version: Update version to 3.50.01.01

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agodocs: Update release notes 3.50.01.00
Sam Nelson [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:18:13 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
docs: Update release notes

Adds Fixed bug information

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agodocs: Update to new version 3.50.01.00
Sam Nelson [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 03:36:58 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]
docs: Update to new version 3.50.01.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agoversion: Update to new version 3.50.01.00
Sam Nelson [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:06:26 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
version: Update to new version 3.50.01.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agodocs: Add archived release notes for 3.47.02.00
Sam Nelson [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 13:53:11 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
docs: Add archived release notes for 3.47.02.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agoversion: Update to new version 3.50.00.01
Sam Nelson [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:39:14 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
version: Update to new version 3.50.00.01

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agopackage: Add new am65xx packages to ipc package
Sam Nelson [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 21:27:17 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
package: Add new am65xx packages to ipc package

This is needed for Keystone 3 AM65XX platform

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agodocs: Update to remove engineering tags in documentation
Sam Nelson [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:49:20 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
docs: Update to remove engineering tags in documentation

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agodocs: Update for ipc version 3.47.02.00 3.47.02.00
Sam Nelson [Thu, 17 May 2018 01:00:04 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
docs: Update for ipc version 3.47.02.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
2 years agoversion: Update to new patch release 3.47.02.00
Sam Nelson [Thu, 10 May 2018 16:02:25 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
version: Update to new patch release 3.47.02.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
3 years agodocs: Correct error in release notes 3.47.01.00A
Sam Nelson [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 00:51:07 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
docs: Correct error in release notes

Enhancements and fixed bugs updated

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
3 years agodocs: Update to GA version 3.47.01.00 3.47.01.00
Sam Nelson [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:11:28 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
docs: Update to GA version 3.47.01.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
3 years agodocs: Update docs with release number 3.47.01.00_eng
Sam Nelson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 04:18:01 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
docs: Update docs with release number

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
3 years agoversion: Update to new version for patch release 3.47.01
Sam Nelson [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 16:13:09 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
version: Update to new version for patch release 3.47.01

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
3 years agodocs: Update docs for IPC 3.47.00.00 GA 3.47.00.00
Angela Stegmaier [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 04:10:54 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
docs: Update docs for IPC 3.47.00.00 GA

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
3 years agoversion: update to 3.47.00.00 3.47.00.00_eng
Sam Nelson [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:36:00 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
version: update to 3.47.00.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
3 years agodocs: Update release notes for GA release 3.46.02.04
Sam Nelson [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:10:51 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
docs: Update release notes for GA release

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
3 years agoconfig.bld: Remove 64T support 3.46.02.04_eng2
Sam Nelson [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:28:47 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
config.bld: Remove 64T support

BIOS removed support for 64T. Removing IPC support as well to avoid
build issues.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
3 years agodocs: Update to new version 3.46.02.04_eng 3.46.02.04_eng
Sam Nelson [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 20:08:23 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
docs: Update to new version 3.46.02.04_eng

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
3 years agoversion: Update to 3.46.02.04
Angela Stegmaier [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:19:10 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
version: Update to 3.46.02.04

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
3 years agodocs: Update Release notes with QNX version corrections 3.46.01.03
Angela Stegmaier [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:27:48 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
docs: Update Release notes with QNX version corrections

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
3 years agodocs: Update docs for 3.46.01.03 GA
Angela Stegmaier [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 05:04:07 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
docs: Update docs for 3.46.01.03 GA

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
3 years agoversion: Update to 3.46.01.03
Angela Stegmaier [Thu, 25 May 2017 20:57:52 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
version: Update to 3.46.01.03

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
3 years agodocs: Update release notes corrections 3.46.00.02
Sam Nelson [Thu, 11 May 2017 20:46:24 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
docs: Update release notes corrections

Removed repeated NOTE
Add OMAPL138 under supported devices

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
3 years agodocs: Update docs to GA version
Sam Nelson [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:18:56 +0000 (10:18 -0400)]
docs: Update docs to GA version

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update for 3.46.00.02_eng 3.46.00.02_eng
Sam Nelson [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:04:31 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
docs: Update for 3.46.00.02_eng

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoversion: Update to 3.46.00.02
Sam Nelson [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 02:58:09 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
version: Update to 3.46.00.02

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update 3.46.00.01_eng for release notes and reports 3.46.00.01_eng
Sam Nelson [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:58:40 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
docs: Update 3.46.00.01_eng for release notes and reports

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoversion: Update version to 3.46.00.01
Sam Nelson [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:28:47 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
version: Update version to 3.46.00.01

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update release notes and reports to 3.46.00.00_eng 3.46.00.00_eng
Sam Nelson [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 00:53:35 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
docs: Update release notes and reports to 3.46.00.00_eng

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update archived release notes for 3.45
Sam Nelson [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 15:55:53 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
docs: Update archived release notes for 3.45

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoversion: Update to 3.46.0.0
Sam Nelson [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:07:31 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
version: Update to 3.46.0.0

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update release notes, reports for 3.45.00.00 3.45.00.00
Angela Stegmaier [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:29:26 +0000 (14:29 -0600)]
docs: Update release notes, reports for 3.45.00.00

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update release notes, reports for 3.45.00.00_eng 3.45.00.00_eng
Angela Stegmaier [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 19:45:59 +0000 (13:45 -0600)]
docs: Update release notes, reports for 3.45.00.00_eng

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
4 years agoversion: Update to new version 3.45
Sam Nelson [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:21:17 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
version: Update to new version 3.45

- Updated archive with last release notes with corrections

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update docs for version 3.44.01.01 3.44.01.01
Sam Nelson [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:45:34 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
docs: Update docs for version 3.44.01.01

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoversion: update to new patch version 3.44.01.01
Sam Nelson [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 22:13:26 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
version: update to new patch version 3.44.01.01

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update release notes,reports for 3.44.00.00 3.44.00.00
Sam Nelson [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 20:40:26 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
docs: Update release notes,reports for 3.44.00.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoversion: Update to new version 3.44.00.00
Sam Nelson [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:14:02 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
version: Update to new version 3.44.00.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update documentation for 3.43.03.05 3.43.03.05
Angela Stegmaier [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 20:20:56 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
docs: Update documentation for 3.43.03.05

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
4 years agoversion: Update to new version 3.43.03.05
Angela Stegmaier [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 18:33:40 +0000 (13:33 -0500)]
version: Update to new version 3.43.03.05

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update documentation for 3.43.02.03 3.43.02.04
Sam Nelson [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 17:58:04 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
docs: Update documentation for 3.43.02.03

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update QNX install guide
Sam Nelson [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:14:42 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
docs: Update QNX install guide

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoversion: Update to new version 3.43.02.04
Sam Nelson [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:14:26 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
version: Update to new version 3.43.02.04

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update release notes 3.43.01.03
Sam Nelson [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:05:28 +0000 (23:05 -0400)]
docs: Update release notes

Update resolve issue IPC-96

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update docs for 3.43.01.03
Sam Nelson [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:53:06 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
docs: Update docs for 3.43.01.03

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoversion: Update version to 3.43.01.03
Sam Nelson [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 23:31:05 +0000 (19:31 -0400)]
version: Update version to 3.43.01.03

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update docs for 3.43.01.02 3.43.01.02
Sam Nelson [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 19:29:42 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
docs: Update docs for 3.43.01.02

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoversion: Update to 3.43.01.02
Sam Nelson [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:49:59 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
version: Update to 3.43.01.02

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: update release notes archive for 3.42.01.03 3.43.00.01
Sam Nelson [Fri, 27 May 2016 19:13:14 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
docs: update release notes archive for 3.42.01.03

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: Update release documentation
Sam Nelson [Thu, 26 May 2016 19:45:04 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
docs: Update release documentation

Updated release notes, reports and Product.xdc with version specific
information

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoversion: Update to new version 3.43.00.01
Sam Nelson [Wed, 25 May 2016 21:51:10 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
version: Update to new version 3.43.00.01

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agodocs: update release notes and reports for 3.43 eng release
Sam Nelson [Wed, 18 May 2016 19:31:36 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
docs: update release notes and reports for 3.43 eng release

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agoversion: Update to new version 3.43.00.00
Sam Nelson [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:47:44 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
version: Update to new version 3.43.00.00

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agodocs: Update version, release notes and reports for 3.42.01.03 3.42.01.03
Sam Nelson [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:19:01 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
docs: Update version, release notes and reports for 3.42.01.03

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agodocs: Update release notes 3.42.00.02
Sam Nelson [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 10:25:41 +0000 (05:25 -0500)]
docs: Update release notes

- new BIOS version picked up

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agodocs: Update reports.html and archive index.html
Sam Nelson [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 05:30:15 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
docs: Update reports.html and archive index.html

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agodocs: update release notes and misra report
Sam Nelson [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 12:25:27 +0000 (07:25 -0500)]
docs: update release notes and misra report

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agoProduct.xdc: Update version string
Sam Nelson [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 18:20:46 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
Product.xdc: Update version string

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agorelease_notes: Update release notes to 3.42.0.02
Sam Nelson [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 12:29:57 +0000 (07:29 -0500)]
release_notes: Update release notes to 3.42.0.02

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agoversion: Update version to 3.42.00.02
Sam Nelson [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:00:10 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
version: Update version to 3.42.00.02

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agometa-data: Add IPC release meta-data here 3.42.00.01_eng
Sam Nelson [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:25:44 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
meta-data: Add IPC release meta-data here

Adding IPC release specific documentation, scripts and other meta data
here.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>