BIOS: Fix minor typo in comment/docs
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 20:07:02 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 22:09:11 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
commit009db90832e1e8c6a4c43ebd77492d69f08231bb
tree4e1653652d02fd06d3f07bebb94283930ebe5415
parent91bae9ec93e3822b400d556520c177f637d6df6d
BIOS: Fix minor typo in comment/docs
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdc