BIOS: NameServerMessageQ names need proper termination
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:58:02 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 19:38:48 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
commit00b31fda34e2200f6f0a05caddac103385ffac91
tree08bf053b9249ebc8b5271e9b946511a646e122a4
parent105b9012b05d05cbc5563737dd685c002f217694
BIOS: NameServerMessageQ names need proper termination

The NameServerMessageQ instanceName and name strings weren't being
properly null terminated when the names were 1 character less than the
maximum size. This addresses the following bug:

SDOCM00106336: NameServerMessageQ copy of name is not copying null
terminated character
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/nsremote/NameServerMessageQ.c