Linux IPC: Resticted KERNEL dir config variable to omap54xx_smp builds
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:25:18 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 07:22:09 +0000 (00:22 -0700)
commit01007aaa61abc046e54c6ab261b02ef383172a03
tree29dceb636de88bbac93c8cd3e3be16c0f07557b7
parent1264ed112ef8c0eed6ff30503b14f81b8ff11dd7
Linux IPC: Resticted KERNEL dir config variable to omap54xx_smp builds

Require KENREL_INSTALL_DIR to be set only for omap54xx_smp builds.
Other supported platforms will not build mmrpc library and test applications.
12 files changed:
Makefile.in
configure
configure.ac
linux/etc/Makefile.in
linux/src/api/Makefile.in
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.in
linux/src/family/Makefile.in
linux/src/mm/Makefile.am
linux/src/mm/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in
linux/src/utils/Makefile.in