Enable PM in test_omx test executables on DRA7xx DSPs 3.40.00.05_eng 3.40.00.06 3.41.00.00_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:52:47 +0000 (17:52 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:35:39 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
commit01324c18d069770860c72d67fe0e63288805ae2b
treea2803ece6cbfc4859d9a7bab785d8db2dd70caef
parentd1de8bec542b714153bc1e50263e42042decdcd0
Enable PM in test_omx test executables on DRA7xx DSPs

This commit enables power management on DRA7xx DSPs in test_omx test
executables for the LCPD SDK.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/Dsp_vayu.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/Dsp_vayu_power.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/power_rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx_dsp_vayu.cfg