ping_rpmsg: Shut off diagnostic debug messages on BIOS side test.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:54:36 +0000 (17:54 -0700)
committerG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:15:25 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
commit01e3832b9997e5dab537f42962c3c721205f2c2a
treec421c052d8cd5f3f1671bdd60fd007d3b4502d13
parent5dbd043c929564b6af1d4d32df49e14f9ecff6d1
ping_rpmsg: Shut off diagnostic debug messages on BIOS side test.

Commented out Diags settings in cfg file to eliminate chatter.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg_common.cfg.xs