Reset heapId after reading socket in TransportRpmsg
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 21:26:26 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 17:44:17 +0000 (10:44 -0700)
commit01fcbcd15289a0dbcadedad5af56a3c95e1ed12f
tree700092a085bdda88b41d78f3ab67c1659e9c6867
parent7343fd7691b90a42fad4e310e1aa640ca93a62b5
Reset heapId after reading socket in TransportRpmsg

TransportRpmsg is a copy based transport. All inbound messages are
allocated from HeapStd. After reading message header, must reset the
heapId to match the registered heapId for HeapStd.
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c