grcm: Only Assert on Received Message Checks if Shutdown is False
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:57:18 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:44:52 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
commit029a2d5780f8602612f1721f61f7b5842d227000
treeec6f1998d4a5cdc0a2949ac80f2cbf06fbd9c829
parent91e0975942067ce816125dcfe8a6f42b13e43659
grcm: Only Assert on Received Message Checks if Shutdown is False

If RPMessage_recv returns due to shutdown, then no valid message
is received by the call, and it should not assert if the message
is invalid.

This patch fixes the code to only do the assert checks if shutdown
is false.

Also fixes a minor issue with a trace referencing a parameter
that no longer exists.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/grcm/RcmServer.c