Initial rpmsgrpc merge from Suman's Mar 11 drop.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 04:00:30 +0000 (21:00 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 17:45:03 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
commit02d920c9eb3e4ad3eb3f8f41881425ea245509c3
treeba30a518e5e33117502392e0c002f8aee9091774
parent11348991853a5d4c8f1648f6c9d42e72e65db007
Initial rpmsgrpc merge from Suman's Mar 11 drop.

Merged in Suman's changes. Fixed build errors. Added open/close
calls to MmRpc.c. Minor fix up for check-in.
16 files changed:
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/NameMap.c
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/NameMap.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_tasks.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpc_task.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx_ipu_omap5.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/transports/TransportVirtio.c
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/package.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/package.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/package.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/srvmgr/omx/OmxSrvMgr.c