ipc: static analysis issues on NULL pointer access
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:01 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:01:18 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
commit0400a9a32b8a9cbe75740803570417ac726f081b
tree2475748544fff77bcded882e58b2dc5db4ace6fa
parent3e90fd962dcddc071593c59249fea51261546e49
ipc: static analysis issues on NULL pointer access

Added null check to avoid direct crash and return error or assert.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
12 files changed:
packages/ti/deh/Watchdog.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/GateMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Ipc.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/ListMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Notify.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/heaps/HeapBufMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/heaps/HeapMemMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/heaps/HeapMultiBufMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/TransportShm.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/TransportShmCirc.c