Android: fix build issues with Android Marshmallow 3.40 ipc-3.40-next
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 19:43:09 +0000 (13:43 -0600)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 19:46:42 +0000 (13:46 -0600)
commit0430bb87ed2537c1818962c4c3b794b4b73755e7
treea55162e5a0636e64d185be49021aa84f3e6386c0
parent239354b731b77e30a70230ebb54a31a83fc8b12f
Android: fix build issues with Android Marshmallow

pthread definitions are updated in Android M, update definitions
accordingly. Using PLATFORM_SDK_VERSION to determine versions < Android M

Android version numbers can be found here:
https://source.android.com/source/build-numbers.html#platform-code-names-versions-api-levels-and-ndk-releases

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Android.mk
linux/src/api/Ipc.c
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
linux/src/daemon/MessageQ_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c
linux/src/utils/LAD_client.c