Linux: tests: Call MessageQ_unbind in Fault Test
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:01:51 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:47:53 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
commit04f0bf7c9082a70bc4ff915577755b3cc43297c5
tree27b73d0a7989f9d6672c2f308f538c6ee57409db
parent35ad1c497d1be5676f28cd872e1aa238c18505bc
Linux: tests: Call MessageQ_unbind in Fault Test

Call MessageQ_unbind in the fault test to unbind the application
from remote cores that it doesn't care about. This is useful in
the case of remote core recovery, so that recovery of a remote
core doesn't trigger errors in MessageQ APIs if the application
doesn't care about the state of a particular core. In this way,
the MessageQ for the application is only bound to the core(s)
with which it is communicating.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
linux/src/tests/fault.c