Linux/Android: MessageQ - Fix Implicit Declaration Warning
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:42:28 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 15:05:04 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
commit05693805a1d730f55136a67009ccb1a1883d37ee
tree515d8620757687000ed1d378d0261c1cdbe8eed7
parent0d2897f57f46c7da0909830db10e5d33dcdb209a
Linux/Android: MessageQ - Fix Implicit Declaration Warning

This patch fixes the following compiler warning:

    lad.c:685:17: warning: implicit declaration of function 'MessageQ_announce'

This patch adds the MessageQ_announce prototype to MessageQ.h so
that MessageQ_announce is no longer implicitly declared.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h