Change error-related printf()s to fprintf(stderr)
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 22:45:51 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:00:37 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
commit05751f34ebdf4b2f2357f3e5d5a35e96920dcb3f
tree5bf9a3fe4e7989d2279f417ded8bc73239faee7d
parent4c278807b8596f54cbbf152c27babff61c078120
Change error-related printf()s to fprintf(stderr)

Addresses SDOCM00115404.
linux/src/api/Ipc.c
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
linux/src/daemon/lad.c
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c
linux/src/utils/SocketFxns.c