MessageQ_put returns MessageQ_E_SHUTDOWN when transport fails
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:37:07 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:38:15 +0000 (16:38 -0700)
commit067573e146ac0d345ef2b861b29b6b603f9ab35f
tree8797c1397180214834eacec024e0a81136af0468
parent74ebab2c056e67e8491f7d57e7a9b9b9581af533
MessageQ_put returns MessageQ_E_SHUTDOWN when transport fails

After calling the transport's "put" function, MessageQ_put() checks
errno for ESHUTDOWN, and if set MessageQ_put() returns MessageQ_E_SHUTDOWN.
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c