Added make install goal for QNX
authorVW <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 20:14:09 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
committerVW <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 17:18:05 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
commit07448b0ec0d6aa75c51463ec03f0544f8bb648eb
treefc54c571b57cc52a7034d6b3a584a20bf8797b3c
parent363627f63967410b643a31386c99c04c9de36e61
Added make install goal for QNX
ipc-qnx.mak
products.mak
qnx/Makefile
qnx/src/tests/MessageQApp/common.mk
qnx/src/tests/MessageQBench/common.mk
qnx/src/tests/MessageQMulti/common.mk
qnx/src/tests/NameServerApp/common.mk