Remove BIOS-side rpmsg trace for NameServerApp and MessageQ tests 3.20.00.02_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 20:23:03 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 20:50:45 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
commit0820447553cb1e36a45320684fa548abbf7edde4
tree95c4b91ea1294c44a6f52e5f310e93ed59264029
parent82e333302fdf5d39db4a9ddd4f6f482cc08de9b4
Remove BIOS-side rpmsg trace for NameServerApp and MessageQ tests

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpmsg_transport.cfg