Replaced usage of pathconf() with PATH_MAX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 19:18:02 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 04:05:44 +0000 (21:05 -0700)
commit093d483eac36c79540cafce066f2150d1e887211
tree81560d21f724f4756e35fbbcb54e87eedabc62d2
parenta394b9576c7b11dbe6ca954ff72beba8456fa1f4
Replaced usage of pathconf() with PATH_MAX

pathconf() returns error when file is located in /tmp. We switch to using PATH_MAX to avoid this problem.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c