QNX IPC: Samples - RPMSG-RPC Sample
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:37:34 +0000 (10:37 -0600)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 22:35:28 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
commit094f837061b139d4fc53aae8ac7ebd2742777dca
tree28648efb39b32245c7183fc8b5cdb886f70b98ae
parent537d4be58af963ad5f921f93e02972ae5cef8924
QNX IPC: Samples - RPMSG-RPC Sample

Created a new sample "rpmsg-rpc-stress" to use to
test the rpmsg-rpc interface.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/.gitignore
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/arm/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/arm/le.v7/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/common.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/rpmsg-rpc-stress.use [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/tests_rpc_stress.c [new file with mode: 0644]