Add IPU1 support in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 19:51:31 +0000 (11:51 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:39:56 +0000 (08:39 -0800)
commit09582ea23e4d931efdf37688261d28d4e95d7a31
treed71525ed64ab37727765c312668e816a7e22052f
parent73882d944bb7b1865f4c35e4bdb35c05bc3da9e5
Add IPU1 support in QNX

This commit adds support for IPU1 in QNX. It has the current limitation that
the core cannot be put into deep sleep in the idle task, so the function
IpcPower_idle() must be removed from the idle loop. This issue will be fixed
at a later time.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
12 files changed:
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuMmu.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuPhyShmem.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuPwr.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore0/VAYUIpuCore0HalReset.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore0/VAYUIpuCore0Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore1/VAYUIpuCore1Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuHalMmu.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUIpuPhyShmem.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUIpuPwr.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/arch/vayu/VAYUIpcInt.c