Rename ipc-trace paths to /dev/ipc-trace/<core name> in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:24:05 +0000 (16:24 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:31:01 +0000 (16:31 -0800)
commit0abf85662d58038b56dde7935acc38d887e41254
tree2149cea13d5a9eaf15e5aa4babb525850f9b6b08
parentc68cbb3274ef284cedbf0cbaae9bd79499f6dab0
Rename ipc-trace paths to /dev/ipc-trace/<core name> in QNX

Renaming the trace paths to match the convention adopted by /dev/ipc-file
and /dev/ipc-state, so that MultiProc id is not required to be known ahead
of time.

Note that this introduces a break in compatibility for anyone who's been
relying on the path name /dev/ipc-trace#.

This addresses SDOCM00113638.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/IpcTraceDaemon.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/common.mk