LAD: Dead code removal
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 00:53:16 +0000 (16:53 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 01:17:51 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
commit0b10af15a9ab77ab032b399972fcea56c31cdcb1
tree831ff08c145b5675deae461c9d6fb1c4d2c5c672
parent4199ed4cefdbb3c322eb6a437a7d8e14d271392a
LAD: Dead code removal

Removed some dead code.
linux/src/daemon/lad.c