Move Interrupt and NotifyCircSetup modules into tci663x
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 23:19:51 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:34:57 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
commit0b751e2e8e59f2f30026792a1c5f7ca32a353528
tree3d2a3a50c6fd2833d5d4dd3c060213e28eb413bb
parent3d8327531455cd1ee372a1ea3ba693b8d3bbb15a
Move Interrupt and NotifyCircSetup modules into tci663x

Consolidate Interrupt and NotifyCircSetup modules from package
ti.ipc.family.tci6638 into package ti.sdo.ipc.family.tci663x.
This package is now able to support both Linux and non-Linux
configurations. Replace Interrupt binding in VirtQueue with a
proxy. Existing configurations will receive a warning when using
the deprecated modules. The Interrupt module snoops for VirtQueue
and NotifyCircSetup to avoid host conflict. Remove deprecated
modules from custom build flow.
17 files changed:
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/Interrupt.c
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/Interrupt.xdc
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/Interrupt.xs
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/NotifyCircSetup.c
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/NotifyCircSetup.xdc
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/NotifyCircSetup.xs
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/VirtQueue.c
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/VirtQueue.xdc
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/VirtQueue.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/MultiProcSetup.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/NotifyCircSetup.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/NotifyCircSetup.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/NotifyCircSetup.xs