NotifySetup_plugHwi() - initialize restore ier mask
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 17:21:59 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 22:32:21 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
commit0bc87de4718877f8c81a4fa57fb95515a66369dd
treea42fc3d07f9834c5cd54d38f4facfe8d26e33b50
parent73ca287c46c3089dca54ef27fc9d8fee75406fba
NotifySetup_plugHwi() - initialize restore ier mask

On ARP32, when plugging a Hwi, specify the restore ier mask. This is
needed because we use a custom bit mask for the disable ier mask.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.c