Vayu: Tests: Add support for IPU1 and DSP2
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 21:18:23 +0000 (14:18 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 03:48:25 +0000 (20:48 -0700)
commit0bef03829a1ad510ad588059fc21bac725566da1
treefaef7e0ca44e0b616512fe78a022c23c28bc592e
parentd746e3ccec94f71cc646401bb4b16ac61f585172
Vayu: Tests: Add support for IPU1 and DSP2

- Resource Table: Vring physical addresses are made unique depending on VAYU
  core, and need to match CMA base addresses; given both DSP and IPU
  have IOMMU's, the device addresses otherwise remain the same.
- Adjust test image memory maps to fit in 6MB footprint for initial testing.
- Add support to build tests for IPU1 and DSP2 platform instances.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
[s-anna@ti.com: add dsp2 and ipu1 build targets]
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Vayu: Tests: Adjust memory maps for IPU1 and DSP2

Retain the memory map for IPU2 while creating a newer
memory map for IPU1. Also fix some of the other sizes.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
ipc-bios.bld
packages/ti/configs/vayu/Dsp2.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/configs/vayu/Ipu1Smp.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdt
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_ipu.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpmsg_transport.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx_dsp_vayu.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx_ipu_vayu.cfg