Add subtest into rpmsg-rpc-stress test to trigger program-access MMU fault
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 18:56:20 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 22:28:55 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commit0c4e757b3b202d436dd2d38d59665655ae3e6509
treee96dbafb98499a56c0d4a792f10a5576a116f6ab
parent3183511b11325fd2bd1931f8b7a1c51ed8ded321
Add subtest into rpmsg-rpc-stress test to trigger program-access MMU fault

This commit enhances the rpmsg-rpc-stress test to allow it to trigger MMU
fault via instruction fetch.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpc_task.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/rpmsg-rpc-stress.use