ipc: transport: Add TCI6638 to use _rpmsg2 library 3.41.00.01_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:29:03 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:14:30 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
commit0c7fcaa04280946a573318da3242a79b45ff8ba3
tree8d00587e9cd8afb194fc6d9b7436e529b0df0674
parent7750cc4d04440c9e6dfba363d14b9c80ff484cd2
ipc: transport: Add TCI6638 to use _rpmsg2 library

- RPMSG2 supports RPMSG_NS_2_0 which is default for
  remoteproc driver in kernel version 4.1

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/transports/package.xs