Vayu: Enable configuration of IPU mailbox virt addrs 3.00.01.22_eng
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:59:17 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:46:57 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
commit0cd912388da2e38bc39e5d6f5bbbd5ce2a1a8975
tree6469ef63cf42a8cc6d1a1e0a3a16b70d43db35b5
parent931f2293939a5c394f4e409e2ee2d99d658610e1
Vayu: Enable configuration of IPU mailbox virt addrs

IPC must access the physical mailbox addresses (physically
at 0x4XXX_XXXX) via virtual addresses (typically set up
using the IPU's AMMU).  System integrators need the
flexibility to place these mailboxes at different virtual
addresses.

System integrators can now use the InteruptIpu.mailboxBaseAddr[]
config params to place these mailboxes at virtual
addresses other than the default (which is 0x6XXX_XXXX).

Also clarified the cdoc documentation.

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.xs