Removed duplicated MultiProc config info from Platform.c and simply use the info...
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 18:11:28 +0000 (11:11 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 18:33:12 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
commit0ce899f508f1c3986d5365dfe2ce8c1394243741
treec70ba8306cd529417df81a53a2d61dc7b6a8971c
parent7137bda49689388b224a50d443c6c3413cda6bae
Removed duplicated MultiProc config info from Platform.c and simply use the info from _MultiProc_cfg.
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/Platform.c