MessageQ: Remove Error declaration with local MessageQ object not available
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:01:31 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:28:23 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
commit0d2897f57f46c7da0909830db10e5d33dcdb209a
treebd9faf0917784fb10971878a3d57b48f9f736c8a
parent9dd159d851496047b6833a5b7c71ed9ea95efc07
MessageQ: Remove Error declaration with local MessageQ object not available

There are cases where there is a MessageQ created on a different
process, in which case the local queue obj will be NULL.
The declaration of fail need to be removed.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c