Cleanup: remove directory qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-dce
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 00:22:09 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 19:26:11 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
commit0d58cf2b9fda94b3474d01a0e28e93e25b40295c
tree3142882fe1376a0d563d918c9a29d878e4f748b1
parentc6157c1b6ef5f1d62e3ec73c0d079b881aaa9f5b
Cleanup: remove directory qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-dce

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-dce/hlos/knl/Qnx/rpmsg-dcedrv.c [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-dce/hlos/knl/Qnx/rpmsg-dcedrv.h [deleted file]