Add support for IPC_DEBUG in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:19:03 +0000 (16:19 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:48:12 +0000 (14:48 -0800)
commit0d764f45bfe2de8542c4a0e1478a51a7cc4f4b84
tree084d39a1146bde1c9be6f5cae1a9128e90fab4f9
parent53b5c8ef59067c941229f2eb81ae0d48cf8214b4
Add support for IPC_DEBUG in QNX

This commit adds support to allow end users to more easily see the trace from
IPC's user libraries. Tracing is enabled via an environment variable
(IPC_DEBUG). Setting IPC_DEBUG=1 enables 'some' trace, setting IPC_DEBUG to 2
(or 3) enables more.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
12 files changed:
qnx/include/_GateMP_usr.h
qnx/include/_TiIpcFxns.h [moved from qnx/include/TiIpcFxns.h with 98% similarity]
qnx/src/api/Ipc.c
qnx/src/api/MessageQ.c
qnx/src/api/MultiProc.c
qnx/src/api/NameServer.c
qnx/src/api/gates/GateHWSpinlock.c
qnx/src/api/gates/GateMP.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/GateHWSpinlock.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/_MultiProc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c
qnx/src/utils/TiIpcFxns.c