OMAP54XX_SMP: Added OMAP5 SMP Platform support to Linux build, removed OMAP4.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 15:49:40 +0000 (08:49 -0700)
commit0da2579c5337c39ef5b97a71397a91f7349ab69f
tree1754357c1e6460f7135863a9ef0282f1571f1197
parent9d4ed77799719bedb765ac0106d3ef996d7ceacf
OMAP54XX_SMP: Added OMAP5 SMP Platform support to Linux build, removed OMAP4.

This includes adding the OMAP5 SMP _MultiProc_cfg, and the platform
independent ping_rpmsg test.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
13 files changed:
Makefile.in
configure
configure.ac
linux/etc/Makefile.in
linux/src/api/Makefile.in
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.in
linux/src/family/Makefile.am
linux/src/family/Makefile.in
linux/src/family/SystemCfg_omap54xx_smp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in
linux/src/utils/Makefile.in