SrvMgr: Publish OMX server for DRA7xx IPU1 & DSP2 processors
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 22:58:08 +0000 (17:58 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 03:48:26 +0000 (20:48 -0700)
commit0e32ffb4e13e4b55dd9307f870f7b56b88aa38db
tree15bfcf61be5e9a69fea3f3ac3f54be61a99d01ae
parent0bef03829a1ad510ad588059fc21bac725566da1
SrvMgr: Publish OMX server for DRA7xx IPU1 & DSP2 processors

Add logic to publish separate rpmsg-omx channel devices to the
host for IPU1 and DSP2 processors for DRA7xx. These are kept
different so that they can be run simultaneously with IPU2 and
DSP1 processors without causing any name conflicts.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
packages/ti/srvmgr/omx/OmxSrvMgr.c