Remove BUILD_FOR_VIRTIO from products.mak and added support for DEVICE simvayu
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 18:56:32 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 17:48:06 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
commit0e9327ea46259a77f9d93c9d17236e3640bb9a67
tree5121cb466bbf602c58618201a6f4fcaf670d2da6
parent6faef82c83ef4d4632b1789bdfaf727dfc5796ca
Remove BUILD_FOR_VIRTIO from products.mak and added support for DEVICE simvayu

DEVICE simvayu corresponds to a simulated vayu device

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
ipc-qnx.mak
products.mak