OMAP5: Switch from custom IPU platforms to platform instances
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 20:10:52 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 17:18:32 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
commit0ed0bdbf7d63f4a479acc02e76b02bedafd4dfc9
tree7e70ee66a43694a583bb9762b7755a4d208753f3
parentd389b1091d83cd7451e74f4fc4e6a81fa5868a0e
OMAP5: Switch from custom IPU platforms to platform instances

Updated build scripts to use platform instances (currently of
ti.platforms.sdp5430) rather than the custom IPU platform
in ipcdev.

Remove ti.platform.omap54xx.ipu.

Also, since OMAP5 requires SMP-BIOS - remove the
ti.platform.omap54xx.core* platforms as well.
14 files changed:
ipc-bios.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/core0/Platform.xdc [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/core0/Platform.xs [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/core0/package.bld [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/core0/package.xdc [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/core1/Platform.xdc [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/core1/Platform.xs [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/core1/package.bld [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/core1/package.xdc [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/ipu/Platform.xdc [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/ipu/Platform.xs [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/ipu/package.bld [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/ipu/package.xdc [deleted file]