Remove code references to non-SMP mode on DRA7xx/Vayu QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:10:43 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:31:24 +0000 (11:31 -0800)
commit0f04969852bdb48d123ab873419a6d8749b1b91e
treeceff2243c1ea615c53b83bdd946732a420883263
parentc778e4637cc5a48fa28d64f5df25fbb890e113e6
Remove code references to non-SMP mode on DRA7xx/Vayu QNX

Some cleanup to help address SDOCM00108142, since we do not support non-SMP
mode on IPUs in QNX.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuPwr.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore0/VAYUIpuCore0HalReset.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore1/VAYUIpuCore1HalReset.c [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore1/VAYUIpuCore1Proc.c [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUIpuCore1HalReset.h [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUIpuCore1Proc.h [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/_VAYUIpuCore1Proc.h [deleted file]