SDOCM00077054 NameServer UG needs to document calling contexts
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 22:47:09 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:30:58 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commit0f6488855893142d365f4d9e809e396cbd1dc506
tree116c1a68fff95b9b7f718c4214a925f57414d596
parentd03ae134cf5ced8854c1c11c803cad415c777300
SDOCM00077054 NameServer UG needs to document calling contexts

Document the fact that NameServer_get cannot be called from Hwi
or Swi context. This was the main point of the bug report.
packages/ti/ipc/NameServer.h