Vayu: Minor comment wordsmithing 3.21.00.03_eng 3.21.00.04_eng
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 17:51:40 +0000 (09:51 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 23:20:23 +0000 (15:20 -0800)
commit0fd214e589f586b2c0a79bdc779438e74790049f
tree8300ff5db05e7c216a5ea45bb7b18df6f7bae9f2
parent95523c13a9f1f70fa02e7b50e41c755079491efe
Vayu: Minor comment wordsmithing

Fix typo, 80 char alignment.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c