Linux: Removed install-hook to include *.la files
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 17:32:59 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:24:06 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
commit1038f00fb058da83ec0fe493936602ec680470f4
treeeb067a0d36279330b2181f758c83d56cf48564aa
parent9ee8e1ae5629c8911362fa3136b72e728c358527
Linux: Removed install-hook to include *.la files

The Linux autotools install-hook to delete *la files as part of the
installation was removed.
Makefile.am
Makefile.in