Remove dead code that appears to be trying to set L1D cache size to 0
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:44:46 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:47:49 +0000 (08:47 -0700)
commit105b9012b05d05cbc5563737dd685c002f217694
tree77d0de421332bd9233f18fff9a4a94ea76f06669
parent956e8bd50efeb147dea0dcbf59a917dde1be78ea
Remove dead code that appears to be trying to set L1D cache size to 0

The way to set an L1/L2 cache size is through the Build.platformTable
platform instance creation.  The dead code that is removed here was not
only trying to change the cache size at too late a time, it was doing
so by setting a local variable that went nowhere.
packages/ti/ipc/tests/Dsp_vayu.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp.cfg