66AK2E: BIOS: Remove leading 'C' in device name
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:58:52 +0000 (10:58 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:45:48 +0000 (11:45 -0800)
commit111204ba0d3db3f40507e4d2a99884b35549839b
tree577f3009cc1881d234e46c43ae375f475df39bb5
parent883650ab4299c7b6bb932fe05b9d88c087dcea4b
66AK2E: BIOS: Remove leading 'C' in device name

The initial support for 66AK2E (commit
867efc6fa15f91639820614f6f9ca6ee6751ffa6) went in with
the 'C66AK2E' identifier.  After review by the MCSDK team,
the leading 'C' was incorrect and removed.

The XDC platform and catalog includes this leading 'C', so
most of the internal config-related support did not require
changes.

Finally, this is only the BIOS-side changes.  The Linux-side
changes will be done in a subsequent commit.
ipc-bios.bld
products.mak