Changed all references to IPU's Core 0 to 'IPU' when in SMP mode for OMAP5.
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 22:32:46 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 20:35:01 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
commit1120017081e4a66a27b68df6fe79b24a97e6be9d
treee18ce7c878fbf4622492760aa7e82769aa5fe0e7
parent6669e3e783d8978e328a61c941ea9e005ed0709d
Changed all references to IPU's Core 0 to 'IPU' when in SMP mode for OMAP5.
packages/ti/ipc/family/omap54xx/InterruptDsp.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/ipu/omap5430BenelliProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/_MultiProcPlat.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/arch/omap5430/Omap5430IpcInt.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr/hlos/knl/Qnx/family/omap5430/ipu_pm.c