Added 'libs' goal to build just libraries.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 03:49:33 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 17:38:24 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commit11348991853a5d4c8f1648f6c9d42e72e65db007
tree956c92d15927691551bf5ff74311e03532ef5d40
parenta1509700078c27a7ed9fd1c9808430564029f330
Added 'libs' goal to build just libraries.
ipc-bios.mak