Use size_t cast instead of fixed-length integer cast
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:55:44 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 01:50:06 +0000 (17:50 -0800)
commit11bfc31547850dd379f691fb3f28fb7516d79ad5
tree0f8052a8174f4640a223b8445d62709d379ddc52
parent37193cda073dbc5aeedff7809cd834b3dd8e6393
Use size_t cast instead of fixed-length integer cast

When using fixed-length integer-based cast (unsigned int or unsigned long)
to or from a pointer type, errors/warnings are thrown from one compiler
or another, depending on the integer size vs. the pointer size.  The
size_t type adjusts based on pointer size, so it allows a clean compile.

Also had to add a cast after existing cast, creating an ugly double-cast.

Signed-off-by: Robert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/virtio_ring.h