Enable gptimers in PD_IPU domain 3.21.00.06_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:09:30 +0000 (16:09 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:50:59 +0000 (16:50 -0800)
commit11feedb29383235f0477a53d72f702c34cdbb727
tree8fe0a2b24dac2f97be300d1bf71797e1a0037ccb
parentb2794691e2815ed8900831b201df356ea70cf5c5
Enable gptimers in PD_IPU domain

This commit adds workaround to enable gptimers in PD_IPU domain on Vayu in QNX.
It enables example ex41_forwardmsg to run successfully.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/gptimers.c [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/gptimers.h [new file with mode: 0644]