Remove INTMEM Type to match Linux K4.x
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 21:09:00 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:22:17 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
commit12bd4fba06d4ba99384d7e79f5abb0b675dc8704
tree33fc5e986a4e5add94be7302f1aa94808ba93bb7
parent3014ed856e75c71a299ccdb3814503966754409f
Remove INTMEM Type to match Linux K4.x

Starting in Linux kernel 4.1, the INTMEM type is removed
in favor of the internal memory sections needed for loading
being handled entirely in the Linux kernel. As such, the
INTMEM type no longer is defined.

This patch updated the rsc_types header file to match the
Linux defined types, which no longer defines the INTMEM
type.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_types.h